Adams County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Adams County. Please select a fire department in Adams County to view the details.
Bennett Fire Rescue
825 Sharis Ct
Bennett, CO 80102
Buckley AFB Fire Dept
380 S Aspen
Buckley Afb, CO 80011-9548
Cokedale Volunteer Fire Department
3H Spruce St
Cokedale, CO 80102
Federal Heights Fire Department
2400 W 90th Ave
Federal Heights, CO 80260-5102
Greater Brighton Fire Protection District
425 S Main St
Brighton, CO 80601-3036
North Metro Fire Rescue District
10550 Huron St
Northglenn, CO 80234
North Washington F. Prot. Dist.
8055 N Washington St
Denver, CO 80229-5818
Rocky Mountain Arsenal
72nd & Quebec St
Commerce City, CO 80022-1748
South Adams County Fire District
6550 E 72nd Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022-2006
Southwest Adams County Fire Protection District
3365 W 65th Ave
Denver, CO 80221
Thornton Fire Department
9351 Grant St Ste 275
Thornton, CO 80229
Westminster Fire Department
9110 Yates St
Westminster, CO 80031

Colorado Fire Departments