Larimer County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Larimer County. Please select a fire department in Larimer County to view the details.
Berthoud Fire Protection District
275 Mountain Ave
Berthoud, CO 80513
Big Elk Volunteer Fire Department
42 Willow Dr
Lyons, CO 80540
Colorado State Forest Service
Fire Division
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Crystal Lakes Volunteer Fire Department
237 Blackfoot Rd
Red Feather Lakes, CO 80545
Estes Park Volunteer Fire Department
901 N Saint Vrain Ave
Estes Park, CO 80517
Glacier View Fire Protection District
1414 Green Mountain Dr
Livermore, CO 80536-8742
Glen Haven Area Volunteer Fire Department
7488 County Road 43
Glen Haven, CO 80532
Livermore Fire Protection District
311 Co Rd 74E
Livermore, CO 80536
Loveland Fire & Rescue Department
410 E Fifth St
Loveland, CO 80537
Poudre Canyon Fire Protection District
Po Box 364
Laporte, CO 80535-0364
Poudre Fire Authority
102 Remington St
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Red Feather Lakes Fire Protection District
44 Fire House Ln
Red Feather Lakes, CO 80545
Rist Canyon Volunteer Fire Department, Inc.
11822 Rist Cyn Rd
Bellvue, CO 80512-0002
Wellington Fire Protection District
8130 Third St
Wellington, CO 80549-0010

Colorado Fire Departments